Russian women club Help Our Translation Service Prices To order address of single woman About Russian Women Marriage Agency Please, bookmark us

Profiles of under 21 years old women
Profiles of 22-25 years old women
Profiles of 26-30 years old women
Profiles of 31-35 years old women
Profiles of 36-40 years old women
Profiles of under 41 years old women
Quick Search:
Find your favorite by entering her reference number. Just type reference number and click on "GO" button.
Advertise Yourself
If you are tired of visiting too many russian brides oriented sites, browse thousands of single brides profiles, lost of hope to find love and marriage with russian or ukraine woman,
advertise yourself among 1000's russian brides.
by Email

Personal profile of Alla, 23231 [ ? ]

single woman Alla

First name: Alla
Reference: 23231 [ ? ]
Age: 31 (DOB: March 25, 1973)
Location: Omsk, Russia
Height: 5'5" (164cm)
Weight: 115# (52 kg)
Bust: Information not supplied
Waist: Information not supplied
Hips: Information not supplied
Languages: English(5) [ ? ]
Education: Some university (Some university)
Occupation: Doctor
Profile posted: 23.01.2004
Profile updated: No updates since posted
Contact Info: Address, Email
Children: No
Religion: Not indicated
Nationality: Russia
Marital Status: Never Married
Hair color: Information not supplied
Eye color: Information not supplied
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Holidays Only
1 to 2 addresses are $14 each
3 to 5 addresses are $12 each
6 to 10 addresses are $10 each
11 or more addresses are $9 each

To order her address - write down the reference numbers of the ladies you are interested in, and then go to the order page

Personality: It's not easy to describe myself. I was told I'm kind, romantic, sociable, inquisitive, optimistic. But I'm not perfect.
Likes: Reading, Sport, Traveling Music, Cooking, Growing some plants, flowers. Photography, Art, Languages
Hobbies: Will tell you later... What is it?
Looking for: I 'd like to meet a man who enjoys doing some of the same things(sport, traveling). It's important to have some common interests. From Any. Speaking English, French. Age from 30 till 46. Has children One kid ok. Smokes Never. Drinks Holidays Only.
Personal: I dream to meet: I 'd like to meet a man who enjoys doing some of the same things(sport, traveling). It's important to have some common interests. I'm dreaming of being with an intelligent, well educated, successful, financially secure, family oriented, decent, attentive, caring man. I'd like him to understand & love me. I would like to feel like a special woman and I'd like to be the only woman in his life. I'm not ideal so he should be able to compromise & forgive some mistakes.

Copyright © 2001 - 2004 Russian Women

Free phone:(800) 676-9149 Outside US:1-(386) 441-0321 Banner Exchange