ladies gallery
Emilia ID: 78833 email me
Age: 26
Date of Birth: 10 / 9 / 1980
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blond

Profession: Doctor
Education: College degree
Language ability: E3
Second Language French
Religion: Russian Orthodox

Marital Status: NM
Children: No

Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No

Residence: Kishinev, Moldova
Emilia ID: 78833
I like to read a lot, I like walks in the nature, and meeting with my friends. If I have possibility, I would like to travel much in future. I like to see new places, and to know new things.

I am very calm person, interesting, I like to laugh a lot, and so that is why I like to communicate with people who have good sense of humour. I like to spend my free time with my friends; also I can be alone, as it is never boring me. I like to travel and to listen to the music. I like animals and nature. Also I like to go to the parties, to the discos; I like to communicate with people as I am very communicative lady. Sometimes I need time to spend in a quiet home atmosphere. I am self assured lady, but at the same time I am shy. I can be capricious, but in a positive meaning of this word.

Looking For Type:
The main things I will never accept in a man are the following: greediness, stupidity, jealousy. The man who will be near me should be nicely looking, but now necessarily handsome, with good sense of humour, honest, well bred, he also should respect me, love and support me. He should be joyful, interesting, cheerful, positive and optimistic.

Looking For Age:
25 - 40
Emilia ID: 78833
Emilia ID: 78833 email me